Local Employers

If you know of any Ottawa-area businesses that specialize in information security or have a dedicated information security team, and would like to see them on this list, please email membership@issa-ottawa.ca with a link to the business' home page, career page and the business' office address.

We attempt to keep this list as accurate and up to date as possible, but if you see an error please let us know!

 

Company Home Page Job Page Office Location
2Keys http://www.2keys.ca Click Here Google Maps
ADGA Group Consultants https://www.adga.ca Click Here Google Maps
Accenture https://www.accenture.com Click Here  
Amazon https://www.amazon.jobs Click Here Google Maps
Avaleris https://www.avaleris.com Click Here Google Maps
Bank of Canada https://www.bankofcanada.ca Click Here  
Bell https://jobs.bce.ca/bell/ Click Here  
Blackberry https://ca.blackberry.com Click Here Google Maps
CGI https://www.cgi.com Click Here Google Maps
CORADIX http://www.coradix.com Click Here Google Maps
Calian https://www.calian.com/en Click Here Google Maps
Canada Revenue Agency https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency.html Click Here  
Canadian Armed Forces https://www.canada.ca/en/services/defence/caf.html Click Here  
Canadian Blood Services https://blood.ca/en Click Here Google Maps
Check Point https://www.checkpoint.com Click Here Google Maps
Ciena http://www.ciena.com Click Here Google Maps
Cisco https://www.cisco.com Click Here  
Corsa https://www.corsa.com Click Here Google Maps
DXC Technology https://www.dxc.technology Click Here  
Entrust Datacard https://www.entrustdatacard.com Click Here Google Maps
Ericsson https://www.ericsson.com Click Here Google Maps
Federal Government https://www.canada.ca Click Here  
Federal Government Post Secondary Recruitment https://www.canada.ca Click Here  
Fortinet https://www.fortinet.com Click Here Google Maps
Gemalto https://www.gemalto.com Click Here Google Maps
General Dynamics Mission Systems - Canada https://gd-ms.ca Click Here Google Maps
Gevity Consulting https://gevityinc.com Click Here Google Maps
Herjavec Group https://www.herjavecgroup.com Click Here Google Maps
Honeywell https://www.honeywell.com Click Here  
IBM https://www.ibm.com Click Here  
Intertek http://www.intertek.com Click Here Google Maps
Ipss https://www.ipss.ca Click Here Google Maps
Irdeto https://www.irdeto.com Click Here Google Maps
Juniper https://www.juniper.net Click Here  
Kinaxis https://www.kinaxis.com Click Here Google Maps
Lightship Security https://lightshipsec.com Click Here Google Maps
Lockheed Martin https://www.lockheedmartin.com Click Here Google Maps
MNP http://www.mnp.ca Click Here Google Maps
Maplesoft Group http://www.maplesoftgroup.com Click Here Google Maps
Marler Search Group http://www.marlerassociates.com Click Here  
MDOS Consuling http://www.mdosconsulting.com Click Here Google Maps
Messa Consulting http://messa.com Click Here Google Maps
Mitel Networks https://www.mitel.com Click Here Google Maps
Mythicas Consulting http://myticas.com Click Here Google Maps
National Research Council https://www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca Click Here  
Nokia https://www.nokia.com Click Here Google Maps
Nordion http://www.nordion.com Click Here  
OpenText https://www.opentext.com Click Here Google Maps
Payments Canada https://www.payments.ca Click Here Google Maps
Plenary Group https://plenarygroup.com Click Here  
Pythian https://pythian.com Click Here Google Maps
QSI http://qsi.com Click Here Google Maps
Randstad https://www.randstad.ca Click Here  
Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton https://www.rcgt.com Click Here Google Maps
Raytheon https://www.raytheon.com Click Here Google Maps
Royal Canadian Mint http://www.mint.ca Click Here Google Maps
Shopify https://www.shopify.com Click Here Google Maps
Sophos https://www.sophos.com Click Here Google Maps
Splice http://www.splice.co Click Here  
Symantec https://www.symantec.com Click Here Google Maps
TELUS https://www.telus.com/en/on/careers/ Click Here Google Maps
Thales https://www.thalesgroup.com Click Here Google Maps
Tiree Consulting http://tireeitconsulting.ca Click Here Google Maps
Trend Micro https://www.trendmicro.com Click Here Google Maps
University of Ottawa https://www.uottawa.ca Click Here Google Maps
Valencia https://www.valencia.global Click Here Google Maps