President

Steve J Lavergne
Bank of Canada
e-mail: president@issa-ottawa.ca 

Vice President

Nancy Gariche
e-mail: vice-president@issa-ottawa.ca 

Secretary

Donna Hogan
Hogan-Sastre Consulting
e-mail: secretary@issa-ottawa.ca 

Membership Director

Kent Sebastian
e-mail: membership@issa-ottawa.ca 

Venue Director

Stephen Mehta
e-mail: venue@issa-ottawa.ca 

Registration Director

Leo Nadeau
Phirelight Security Solutions
e-mail: registration@issa-ottawa.ca 

Past President

Mitch Quinn
Independant Consultant
e-mail: past-president@issa-ottawa.ca 

Director-at-Large

Michael Gibson
e-mail: director-at-large@issa-ottawa.ca 

Director-at-Large

Douglas Lawrence
TELUS
e-mail: director-at-large@issa-ottawa.ca 

Website Manager

Leo Nadeau
Phirelight Security Solutions
e-mail: registration@issa-ottawa.ca