Board of Directors

President

Mitch Quinn
Weir Canada Inc
e-mail: president@issa-ottawa.ca 

Vice President

Steve Lavergne
Bank of Canada
e-mail: vice-president@issa-ottawa.ca 

Treasurer

Stephen Mehta
e-mail: treasurer@issa-ottawa.ca 

Secretary

Marc L Bercier
InTechSec Ltd.
e-mail: secretary@issa-ottawa.ca 

Communications Director

Nancy Gariché
e-mail: communications@issa-ottawa.ca 

Program Director

Murat Cecen
MDOS Consulting Inc.
e-mail: program@issa-ottawa.ca 

Membership Director

Kent Sebastian
e-mail: membership@issa-ottawa.ca 

Registration Director

Leo Nadeau
Phirelight Security Solutions
e-mail: registration@issa-ottawa.ca 

Volunteer Support

Michael Gibson
e-mail: volunteer-support@issa-ottawa.ca 

Past President

Douglas Lawrence
TELUS
e-mail: pastpresident@issa-ottawa.ca 

Director-at-Large

Barton B McKinley
6411134 Canada Inc.
e-mail: director-at-large@issa-ottawa.ca 

Website Manager

Leo Nadeau
Phirelight Security Solutions
e-mail: registration@issa-ottawa.ca