President

Mitch Quinn
Independant Consultant
e-mail: president@issa-ottawa.ca 

Vice President

Steve J Lavergne
Bank of Canada
e-mail: vice-president@issa-ottawa.ca 

Treasurer

Stephen Mehta
e-mail: treasurer@issa-ottawa.ca 

Secretary

Marc L Bercier
InTechSec Ltd.
e-mail: secretary@issa-ottawa.ca 

Communications Director

Nancy Gariche Gariché
e-mail: communications@issa-ottawa.ca 

Program Director

Nancy Gariche Gariché
e-mail: communications@issa-ottawa.ca 

Membership Director

Kent Sebastian
e-mail: membership@issa-ottawa.ca 

Registration Director

Leo Nadeau
Phirelight Security Solutions
e-mail: registration@issa-ottawa.ca 

Volunteer Support

Michael Gibson
e-mail: volunteer-support@issa-ottawa.ca 

Past President

Douglas Lawrence
TELUS
e-mail: pastpresident@issa-ottawa.ca 

Director-at-Large

Hugh M Lindley
AVALERIS INC.

Website Manager

Leo Nadeau
Phirelight Security Solutions
e-mail: registration@issa-ottawa.ca